Skip to content

Culver’s Junior Challenge Pairings

Culver’s Jr Challenge

Friday, August 7,  2020

Westview Golf Course

Players may go to the Christensen Golf Academy at 3915 S 24th Street to warm up.  Range balls will be in a can outside the white tent.  Help yourself.

High School Boys.  Play the blue tees 

High School Girls   Red Tee Markers 

Middle School Boys and Girls Red Tee Markers

Elementary Boys and Girls Red Tee Markers.  Holes 19-27

USGA Rules shall govern play, with the following exceptions:

Middle School players may take their shot across the pond on #5 after hitting two shots in the water. There is an additional 1 stroke penalty for doing this.

The flag stick may not be taken from the cup.

Balls in a bunker may be lifted and placed in a smooth lie.

Prizes will be awarded for the top three scores in each age division.  Ties for first place will be broken by a sudden death play off beginning on #1.  All other ties will be broken by a scorecard playoff beginning on 18 and going backwards.  Duplicate prizes will be awarded for third place ties.

Lunch will be available at approximately 1130 for contestants on the porch behind the club house.

Do your best to stay at least 6 feet apart.

Score cards should be turned in at the scoreboard immediately following the round.

High School Boys.          Tee Time 
Cameron Bergman.           730.   
Luke Mettemeyer
Brady Walker

Preston Bennett.                7:40
Jackson Murphy
Rilee West

Trevor Biggerstaff.              750
Blake Arnold
Luke Chevalier

Ross Thompson                     8:00
Nolan Dietrich
Maddux Gooding

Cole Willer.                           810
Colin Larson
Jameson Noble

Dean Hibbert.                        820
Jack Miller
Konnor Craven

Andrew Catalpa.                  830
AJ Keane
Ian Cawthon                         840
Zane Douglas
Raulin Zanger

Matthew Boudreau.           850
Vinny Olson
Hs girls

Saya Geisendorfer                 9:00
Lily Vardaman
Kara Williams

Natalie Ames.           9:10
Anya Nanjappa
Haley Cramer
Laci Novosel.             920
Hana Knuffman
Natalie Dearwester

Natalie Hobbs.                930
Samantha Carmean
Aislyn Wyatt

Caroline Deters                 940
Lauren Williams
Maddie O’Brien
Tegan Carrington.             9:50
Alena Gilmore
Ella Goldinger
Middle School Boys

Beau Eftink.                    10:00
Ty Novosel
Hunter St Clair

Tony White.                     10:10
Issa Geisendorfer
Nick Bruns

Ethan Darnell.                 10:20
Aiden Tangy
Luke Schuette         10:30
Jonas Janes


Belle Boudreau.            10:40
Allison Ames

Hannah Williams.          10:50
Morgan Crist
Elementary Boys.  
Tee 19
Nolan Murphy.                 11:00
Isaac McGlauchlen
Keeden Orpet Hulett
Nathan Collins.             11:10
Oliver Hendrian
Grant Lepper
Michael Lepper.           11:20
Colby Hayes
Andrew Ali
Ryder Lipcaman              11:30
Luke Ames
Rocco Fimmen.             11:40
Briar McGee
Max Ricker
Tyler O’Brien                 11:50
John Venvertloh           
Luca Gilmore
Elementary Girls
Alexa Mosley.                  12:00
Elle Sanderson
Ella Ricker